• Board Member Profiles

  • Darrell Pennell, Chairman

     Darrell Pennell

    Current Term: 2020-2024

    Contact Information:
    411 Norwood Street
    Lenoir, NC 28645
    Phone: 828-728-8407

    Email: dpennell@caldwellschools.com

     
       
  • Teresa Branch, Vice-Chairman

    Teresa Branch  

    Current Term:  2018-2022

    Contact Information:
    1581 Cajah Mtn. Rd.
    Hudson, NC  28638
    Phone:  828-728-8407

    Email: tbranch@caldwellschools.com

       
       
  • Duane Knight

    Duane Knight    

    Current Term:  2018-2022

    Contact Information:
    5876 Ellenwood Rd
    Granite Falls, NC  28630
    Phone: 828-728-8407

    Email: dknight@caldwellschools.com

       
       
  • Joe Sims

     Joe Sims  

    Current Term:  2018-2022

    Contact Information:
    3339 Bowman Rd
    Granite Falls, NC  28630
    Phone: 828-728-8407

    Email: jsims@caldwellschools.com

       
       
  • Ann Edwards

    Ann Edwards

    Current Term: 2020-2024

    Contact Information:
    1763 Cedar Dr.
    Lenoir, NC 28645
    Phone 828-728-8407

    Email: aedwards@caldwellschools.com

       
       
  • Chris Becker

    Chris Becker  

    Current Term: 2020-2024

    Contact Information:
    20 Daniel Circle
    Granite Falls,  NC 28630
    Phone: 828-728-8407

    Email: cbecker@caldwellschools.com

       
       
  • BJ Fore

     BJ Fore

     

    Current Term: September 13, 2021 - 2022

    Contact Information:
    3374 Wren Circle
    Lenoir, NC 28645
    Phone: 828-728-8407

    Email: bjfore@caldwellschools.com