Elementary

  •  Baton (Grades PreK-5)
     1400 Baton School Rd.
     Granite Falls, NC  28630-9250
     Telephone: (828) 728-9531
     Fax: (828) 728-7548
     Jason Teffeteller, Principal
     jteffeteller@caldwellschools.com 

     Davenport A+ (Grades PreK-5)
     901 College Ave., SW
     Lenoir, NC  28645-3457
     Telephone: (828) 754-6941

     Fax: (828) 758-5034
     Jessica Anthony, Principal

     janthony@caldwellschools.com
     Tracey Harris, Asst. Principal 

    Dudley Shoals (Grades PreK-5)
    1500 Dudley Shoals Rd.

    Granite Falls, NC  28630-8424 
    Telephone: (828) 396-3457

    Fax: (828) 396-3461
    Matthew Ross, Principal

    mross@caldwellschools.com

    Gamewell (Grades PreK-5)
    2904 Morganton Blvd.

    Lenoir, NC  28645-8184
    Telephone: (828) 758-1193

    Fax: (828) 754-3503
    Cathy Barlow, Principal
    cabarlow@caldwellschools.com
    Jessica Overmyer, Asst. Principal

    Granite Falls (Grades PreK-5)
    60 North Highland Ave.

    Granite Falls, NC  28630-1299
    Telephone: (828) 396-2222
    Fax: (828) 396-7796
    Courtney Saunders,, Principal
    csaunders@caldwellschools.com 
    Danielle Hatfield, Asst. Principal

    Hudson (Grades PreK-5)
    200 Roy E. Coffey Dr.
    Hudson, NC  28638
    Telephone: (828) 728-3712
    Fax: (828) 726-8214
    Monica Martin, Principal
    momartin@caldwellschools.com
    Jennifer Bigley, Asst. Principal

    Lower Creek (Grades PreK-5)
    630 Lower Creek Drive, NE

    Lenoir, NC  28645-4524
    Telephone:  (828) 754-4022
    Fax:  (828) 754-8758
    Brook Cooper, Principal
    bcooper@caldwellschools.com 

    Sawmills (Grades PreK-5)
    4436 Sawmills School Rd.
    Granite Falls, NC  28630-9488
    Telephone:  (828) 396-2610
    Fax:  (828) 396-2232
    Jenni Frye, Principal
    jfrye@caldwellschools.com 

    Valmead (Grades PreK-2)
    111 Elizabeth Dr. NW
    Lenoir, NC  28645-3936
    Telephone:  (828) 754-9612
    Fax:  (828) 758-4936
    Zack Morrow, Principal
    zmorrow@caldwellschools.com

    Whitnel (Grades PreK-5)
    1425 Berkley Street SW
    Lenoir, NC  28645-6398
    Telephone:  (828) 728-6423
    Fax:  (828) 728-2204
    Chad Smith, Principal
    chsmith@caldwellschools.com 
    Christina Byerly, Asst. Principal

K-8

Middle

  • Middle Schools
    Gamewell (Grades 6-8)
    3210 Gamewell School Rd.
    Lenoir, NC  28645-9639
    Telephone:  (828) 754-6204
    Fax:  (828)  754-6278
    Jennifer Dineen, Principal
    jdineen@caldwellschools.com
    Kevin Davis, Asst. Principal 

    Granite Falls (Grades 6-8)
    4 West Highland Ave.
    Granite Falls, NC  28630-1419
    Telephone:  (828)  396-2341
    Fax:  (828)  396-7072
    Chris Ackerman, Principal
    cackerman@caldwellschools.com
    Marcia Kinley, Asst. Principal 

    Hudson (Grades 6-8) 
    291 Pine Mountain Rd.
    Hudson, NC  28638-2698
    Telephone:  (828)  728-4281
    Fax:  (828)  726-8157
    Katie Elliott, Principal
    kelliott@caldwellschools.com
    Phillip Little, Asst. Principal 

    William Lenoir (Grade 6-8)
    1366 Wildcat Trail
    Lenoir, NC  28645
    Telephone:  (828)  726-3910
    Fax:  (828)  758-1570
    Ryan Cooper, Principal
    rcooper@caldwellschools.com 
    Celine Ellison, Asst. Principal 

Online

High

Alternative