• School Improvement Plan

    Caldwell County Schools is using the NC Star tool for continuous school improvement.  You can access our continuous school improvement plan by using the following login and password information: GuestS15761 (username) and GuestS15761 (password) at www.indistar.org.

    Meeting Schedule

    SIT meets on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 3PM in the Media Center.

    School Improvement Team Members 2022 - 2023


    Katie Elliott, Principal

    Phillip Little, Assistant Principal (PBIS LEAD)

    Cora Baker, Financial Representative

    6th Grade Members

    Timothy Holland, Department Chair 

    Tara Hoyle, Teacher

    7th Grade Members

    Fred Dula, Department Chair

    Josh Millsaps, Teacher

    8th Grade Members

    Lisa Owens, Department Chair

    Michelle Sims, Teacher

    Steam Members

    Leah Massey, Department Chair

    David Brotherton, CTE Teacher

    Support Staff Team

    Cheryl Hart, Intervention Specialist (MTSS)

    Misty Key, AIG Specialist

       Classified Representative  

                Stephanie Wilson, EC IA