• SIT Members:
    Jessica Anthony, Principal
    Jenni Frye, Assistant Principal
    Carol Ann Bingham, 4th Grade Teacher, Process Manager
    Joye Eberle, Kindergarten Teacher
    Corrie McCall, 1st Grade Teacher
    Susan Adams, 2nd Grade Teacher
    Carly Schwartz, 3rd Grade Teacher
    Patrice Brown, 5th Grade Teacher
    Dabney Smith, Connect Teacher
    Lynette Shelby, EL Teacher
    Angie Hartley, IA Rep
    Cara Setzer, Parent Rep
    Meeting Dates:
    School Improvement Team (SIT)
    1st Wednesday
    September 4th
    October 2nd
    November 6th
    December 4th
    January 8th
    February 5th
    March 4th
    April 1st
    May 6th


    Click here to access NcStar website:


    Enter the information below:

    Guest Username: GuestS15752
    Password: GuestS15752


Comprehensive School Improvement Plan

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.